HTML

Bori goes to Holland

Akadozó emailezések és összeegyezthetetlen szkájprandevúk helyett szerény kis beszámolók messziföldre és hazaköltözésem történéseiből. Instead of erratic email exchanges and unmanagable skype appointments, voila, a collection of humble reports of my life abroad and after moving back home.

Friss topikok

Címkék

2011.10.04. 21:28 borsincka

8.6 points...

.... in the Dutch grading system are pretty fine, ladies and gents. 10 is the unreachable maximum, 7-8 is the basically very good category. But me and my supercrew got stunning 8.6 points on our presentation. We got a detailed feedback sheet - I havent gotten that many feedback ALTOGETHER in my 3 years spent in the Hungarian higher-education system - with several criteria, we got 9 to most of them. WOW! I mean like, WOOOW! The damn hard work did pay off.

I finished my huge paper - 2000 freakin words - yesterday, in which I had to refernce at least 8 articles. I had barely 15 references in my bachelor thesis. Right now I am working on the 3 assignments which are due tomorrow. 

After surviving this horribly challenging day of tomorrow, I will hopefully see my little Hungarian friends again somewhere. Or just fall asleep exhausted to death, dont know yet.

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://borigoestoholland.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr233278841

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása