HTML

Bori goes to Holland

Akadozó emailezések és összeegyezthetetlen szkájprandevúk helyett szerény kis beszámolók messziföldre és hazaköltözésem történéseiből. Instead of erratic email exchanges and unmanagable skype appointments, voila, a collection of humble reports of my life abroad and after moving back home.

Friss topikok

Címkék

2011.11.29. 15:37 borsincka

7.4 for Term 1

So, ladies and gentlemen, I can finally declare that I have officially finished the first term of my master programme. Only 3 more to go.. not to mention the master thesis, for which we just had to submit our topic preferences.

Anyways, the Dutch grading system, as mentioned earlier, gives grades on a range from 1 to 10. Needless to say, 10 is unreachable. 8 is a veryveryvery good achievement, 9 is probably the work of a genius. In the light of this introduction, I am proud to present my grades:

Media and Cultural Globalization: 8.0

Production and Use of New Media: 7.2

Methods of Media Research: 7.1

This means an overall average of 7.4, which I consider a fair success, considering that these were the first fully English taught higher-education courses I have ever taken in my life. So congrats to me! :)

2 komment


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://borigoestoholland.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr933421677

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

kefeur 2011.11.30. 09:20:08

KING!!!!!! csakhogy mindenki értse. KIRÁLY!!!!!
süti beállítások módosítása