HTML

Bori goes to Holland

Akadozó emailezések és összeegyezthetetlen szkájprandevúk helyett szerény kis beszámolók messziföldre és hazaköltözésem történéseiből. Instead of erratic email exchanges and unmanagable skype appointments, voila, a collection of humble reports of my life abroad and after moving back home.

Friss topikok

Címkék

2011.12.21. 01:17 borsincka

It's me making music again!

Last week the Pianobar took place at Maria's cantina on the campus of Erasmus University Rotterdam. We got together, listened to a bit of classical, a bif of pop and of course to some lovely christmas songs. It was awesome. Thanks Erasmus Cultuur for organising it!

And, as you might have guessed, I have been performing myself. A nice picture thanks to Marina:

Since I haven't played the piano for about 5 years now properly, I was extremely nervous (I had a blackout, and did not remember how and what I played after coming off from the stage until seeing the video of myself, phew). But nevertheless, I managed to play Gary Jules - Mad World and one of my own little compositions. Voila, enjoy! :)

Big thank you for Attila for the videos!

 

Szólj hozzá!


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://borigoestoholland.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr133479900

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása